Staff

The ACRE AgTech Team consists of professional, dedicated staff.

Paul Sachs

Executive Director

paul@acreagtech.com
Doug Huesdash

Business Development

doug@acreagtech.com
Becky Huttenga

Program Development

becky@acreagtech.com
Gary Holt

Manufacturing & Engineering

gary@acreagtech.com
Dr. Charles Gould

Energy & Agriculture

gouldm@msu.edu
Shannon Virtue

Finance

shannon@acreagtech.com
Pam VandenHeuvel

Administration

pam@acreagtech.com